4 DAYS FREE - The 21 Day Medihealing® Program

UPCOMING 21 DAY DATES:
JUNE 1-21, 2018 (Free Dates = June 1-4)
7:30 am & pm PT / 9:30 am & pm CT / 10:30 am & pm ET


Schedule

AM Session:  7:30am PT / 9:30am CT / 10:30am ET
PM Session:  7:30pm PT / 9:30pm CT / 10:30pm ET

You can determine your local start time here.


To Attend Live by Web

Click on the links below to listen online.

Guest pin code: 686984# if attending via Webcall

*** These are also the replay links. ***

Day 1 | June 1
AM Session  |  PM Session


Day 2 | June 2
AM Session  |  PM Session


Day 3 | June 3
AM Session  |  PM Session


Day 4 | June 4
AM Session  |  PM Session

 

 

To Attend Live by Phone

Please use if unable to attend by web.

Primary dial in number: (425) 440-5100
Click for full list of available dial in numbers

Guest pin code: 686984#


First Time Discount ( $98 )

If you choose to continue with the full 21 days, and this is your first time registering, please click the link below for a First Time Discounted rate (save $21).
___________

$98 (Regularly $119) - THE ESSENTIAL PACKAGE
First Time Discount | Click to Register