mas-sajady-medihealing-series-abuse-verbal-EC.png

FREQUENCY SERIES | ABUSE INTENSIVE

VERBAL ABUSE

Verbal abuse and its destructive effects are pervasive and often easily dismissed. In this medihealing, Mas will work at spirit level to help us clear and protect ourselves from the frequencies of all types of verbal abuse including yelling, intimidation, belittling, manipulation, threatening, name calling and all other oppressive speech that does not honor our individual sacredness. Work with Mas to create the space for respectful communication and healthy interactions so that positive, life-affirming experiences become your new reality.

VERBAL ABUSE SESSION TIMES:

Part 1: Grounding Session | Wed, Jan 9th @ 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET
Part 2: Verbal Abuse Recognition & Acknowledgement | Mon, Jan 14th @ 6:30pm PT / 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET
Part 3: Verbal Abuse Demolition & Removal | Mon, Jan 21st @ 6:30pm PT / 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET
Part 4: Healing & Recovery | Sun, Jan 27th @ 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET
Part 5: Confirmation & Solidification | Sun, Feb 3rd @ 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET
Part 6: Abuse Detox Relief | Sun, Feb 24th @ 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET


PROGRAM NOTE & DISCLAIMER

Warning - The Abuse Intensive is Powerful

Being a victim of abuse or being the one to abuse is a heavy and distorting life experience. For some participants, you may walk into a new reality effortlessly and without much detox. For others, the process of editing or deleting frequencies may result in very strong, intense detoxification.  

Replays and Doing the Frequency Series for a Loved One:

The replays of all parts of the Abuse Series are strong and equally effective as the live sessions.

If you have a loved one who is involved in an abusive and may not be ready to take action on their own, you may participate in this series on their behalf.  Simply bring their spirit in by briefly thinking of them at the beginning of each session. You may then meditate quietly on your own and do not need to concentrate on them throughout. Because Mas’s abilities transcend space and time, the willing spirit will receive the full benefits as if they were present. The Medihealings can also be played on ‘repeat’ quietly in the background for maximum effect.

Medical and Therapeutic Treatment Disclaimer

The information, products and services provided in the Site and by the Company is for general interest in spirituality purposes only; nothing herein is intended or implied to serve as medical or therapeutic advice or treatment. Mr. Sajady is not a medical doctor nor does he diagnose any illness or prescribe medication of any kind. All modalities and treatments referred to by Mr. Sajady, the Company and the Site such as energy healing, vibrational re-alignment, and all other recommendations, techniques and materials are not to be construed as medical or psychological advice. Please do not use any information, treatments, services or products provided on the Site as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. If you have or suspect that you have a health or therapeutic issue, please consult a licensed doctor, therapist or counselor. 

View full disclaimer: http://mas-sajady.com/disclaimer 


Registration Details

The Exponential Intelligence transformational process is highly effective and very intense. You may find it severely challenging as old patterns shift. Working with Mas requires absolute ownership and personal accountability. If you are mentally unstable, weak, tend to blame others, and/or are unwilling/unable to take personal responsibility please do NOT proceed with registering or participating in any part of the Frequency Series.

This is your journey. You are and have always been in complete control.

Please note registering for any part of the Frequency Series
automatically constitutes agreement with the policy and waiver for this event.

- View the Agreement -

___________________________________________

graph-frequency-series-B.png
$200 - Verbal Abuse Intensive ( $225 after Feb. 24, 2019 ) | Click to Register
Includes ONLY the Verbal Abuse Medihealing.
$500 - Full Abuse Intensive ( $600 after Feb. 24, 2019 ) | Click to Register
Includes Medihealings® for Physical, Verbal, Sexual & Psychological.