mas-sajady-medihealing-series-abuse-physical-EC.png

Frequency Series | Physical Abuse Medihealings®


Announcements

All updates will be posted here.


Schedule

Timezone Conversion ) All calls are listed in US time-zones.
For all events you can determine your local start time here: www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

OR click on the "Click to Attend LIVE via Web" link (below the associated event) and you will see the start time converted to your local time zone.


PHYSCIAL ABUSE CALL TIMES:

Part 1: Foundation Call
Sunday, July 22nd at 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET

Part 2: Recognition & Acknowledgement
Sunday, July 8th at 8:30am PT / 10:30am CT / 11:30am ET

Part 3: Demolition & Removal
Sunday, July 15th at 8:30am PT / 10:30am CT / 11:30am ET

Part 4: Healing and Recovery
Sunday, July 22nd at 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET

Part 5: Confirmation & Solidification
Sunday, July 29th at 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET

Part 6: Abuse Detox Relief
Sunday, August 12th at 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET


Access Details | Via Phone or Web Call


Part 1: Foundation Call: Orientation & Preparation
Monday, July 2nd at 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET

Attend by Phone: (425) 440-5100
Click for a Full list of dial in Numbers

Pin code: 938184# | Password: 6789#

Click to Attend LIVE via Web | Also the Replay Link


Part 2: Recognition & Acknowledgement 
Sunday, July 8th at 8:30am PT / 10:30am CT / 11:30am ET

Attend by Phone: (425) 440-5100
Click for a Full list of dial in Numbers

Pin code: 938184# | Password: 1145#

Click to Attend LIVE via Web | Also the Replay Link


Part 3: Demolition & Removal
Sunday, July 15th at 8:30am PT / 10:30am CT / 11:30am ET

Attend by Phone: (425) 440-5100
Click for a Full list of dial in Numbers

Pin code: 938184# | Password: 1145#

Click to Attend LIVE via Web | Also the Replay Link


Part 4: Healing and Recovery
Sunday, July 22nd at 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET

Attend by Phone: (425) 440-5100
Click for a Full list of dial in Numbers

Pin code: 938184# | Password: 6789#

Click to Attend LIVE via Web | Also the Replay Link


Part 5: Confirmation & Solidification
Sunday, July 29th at 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET

Attend by Phone: (425) 440-5100
Click for a Full list of dial in Numbers

Pin code: 938184# | Password: 6789#

Click to Attend LIVE via Web | Also the Replay Link


Part 6: Abuse Detox: Perseverance & Relief
Sunday, August 12th at 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET

Attend by Phone: (425) 440-5100
Click for a Full list of dial in Numbers

Pin code: 938184# | Password: 6789#

Click to Attend LIVE via Web | Also the Replay Link