mas-sajady-program-reviews-21-day-medihealing-accelerated7-EC.png

Welcome to The August 21 Day
ACCELERATED HOMEPAGE

____________

 The Accelerated Package Includes:

MONTHLY RESET
GROUP HEALING 1 & 2
MONTHLY ENERGY UPDATE
21 DAY MEDIHEALING, 2X/DAY
DAY 22, POWER MEDIHEALING


ANNOUNCEMENTS

All updates will be posted here.

____________

Industrial-Strength Group Healing® sessions (IGHs)

As part of our recognition of your commitment to the ascension process, we like to let our 21 Day Program clients know first when we have released some remote IGHs for online booking. 

We have just released some Remote IGHs for the week of June 25th. Should you wish to book an appointment please click here for more information.


CONNECTING TO A CALL


 
remember.jpeg


MARK YOUR CALENDAR!
Important Dates to Remember

 SAT, JULY 7 | First 21 Day ... 7:30am PT / 9:30am CT / 10:30am ET

 WED, JULY 11 | Group Healing 1 ... 8:30am PT / 10:30am CT / 11:30am ET

 WED, JULY 18  | Group Healing 2 ... 7pm PT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET

 WED, JULY 25 | Monthly Reset ... 8am PT / 10am CT / 11am ET

 FRI, JULY 27 | Last 21 Day ... 7:30pm PT / 9:30pm CT / 10:30pm ET

SAT, JULY 28 | Day 22, Power Medihealing ... 7pm PT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET

SAT, JULY 28 | Wisdom of the 21 Day - Monthly Energy Update ... 7pm PT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET

_________________

HOW DO I KNOW WHAT TIME THE CALLS START FOR ME?
• All calls are listed in US time-zones
• For all events you can determine your local start time here.
• OR click on "Listen Live (Also the Replay)" (below, next to the associated event)
and you will see the start time converted to your local time zone.


21 DAY MEDIHEALING®  |  Access

mas-sajady-program-reviews-21-day-medihealing-accelerated7-EC.png


THE 21 DAY
AM & PM SESSIONS

July 7-27, 2018
LIVE 9:30am & 9:30pm CT

mas-sajady-program-reviews-21-day-medihealing-button-A.png
Connectivity details for phone and web access are located on The 21 Day Dashboard. Replays are also included.
Please review the "How to Use the 21-Day Dashboard" guide. It includes information on how to listen live via webcast or by phone, how to ask questions to Mas, accessing backup recordings if the replay is temporarily unavailable & more helpful tips.

_________________

mas-sajady-program-reviews-21-day-medihealing-DAY22-EC.png

DAY 22, POWER MEDIHEALING®

Sat, July 28 | 7pm PT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET

PHONE:  425-440-5100  (All Dial-In #'s)
Pin:  686984#
Pass:  774#
ONLINEListen Live  (Also the Replay)

GROUP HEALINGS  |  Access

mas-sajady-programs-group-healing-comfort-with-unknown.png

COMFORT WITH THE UNKNOWN

Wed, June 11 | 8:30am PT / 10:30am CT / 11:30am ET

PHONE:  425-440-5100  (All Dial-In #'s)
Pin:  686984#
Pass:  871#
ONLINEListen Live  (Also the Replay)
 
mas-sajady-programs-group-healing-enabling-others.png

ENABLING OTHERS

Wed, July 18 | 7pm PT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET

PHONE:  425-440-5100  (All Dial-In #'s)
Pin:  938184#
Pass:  651#
ONLINEListen Live  (Also the Replay)

MONTHLY RESET  |  Access

mas-sajady-pure-source-recharge_gradient-2018.png

JULY MONTHLY RESET

Wed, July 25 I 8am PT / 10am CT / 11am ET

PHONE:  425-440-5100  (All Dial-In #'s)
Pin:  938184#
Pass:  504#
ONLINEListen Live  (Also the Replay)

WISDOM FROM THE 21 DAY  |  Access

Wisdom from The 21 Day - Monthly Energy Update | Following the completion of the 21 Day, Mas discusses the energetic fluctuations experienced throughout the world during the month, as well as how your work with the 21-Day supports you during upcoming energetic progressions or challenges. 

mas-sajady-free-monthly-update.png

JULY WISDOM FROM THE 21 DAY

Sat, July 28 | 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET

PHONE:  425-440-5100  (All Dial-In #'s)
Pin:  686984#
Pass:  ( No Pass )
ONLINEListen Live  (Also the Replay)

DOWNLOAD MP3 REPLAYS TO YOUR COMPUTER

Please see below for instructions.

To download a replay, please go to the original event web access link.  Click on "Click here to listen".  A new window will open. 

  1. Right click on the blue "Download" link (to right click on a Mac, hold down the "Control" key while you click the link).
  2. Select "Save link as", "Download linked file as", or "Save Target as", depending on your web browser.
  3. Another window will open. Choose the folder where you'd like to save the file. Your file will be saved and you can access it from your computer whenever you'd like.

Questions?  Email:  customers@massajady.com

All Sales are Final.  No Refunds.   

By purchasing, you agree to our disclaimer:  http://www.mas-sajady.com/disclaimer/