Dolphin Consciousness Meditation | Online

Dolphin Consciousness Meditation
Thursday | Oct 29 | 6pm-6:30pm HT

Mas will lead a special Dolphin Consciousness Meditation, which will expand beyond the physical human filters to bring in the purest frequency of the dolphins for you. You will experience the essence and wisdom of these special animals and deepen your understanding of their consciousness, while fortifying your special connection with them both at the heart and spirit level.The Dolphin Consciousness Meditation will be broadcast online for live remote access (purchase of the meditation includes the replay). 

Need Extra Info? Please listen to the replay of our free Dolphin Tele-Forum, which aired Sunday, Oct 4th, 6pm HT/ 9pm PT/ 11pm CT/ 12am ET (click for details)

Registration: Dolphin Consciousness Meditation - 30min, 6pm HT/ 9pm PT/ 11pm CT/ 12am (Oct 30) EST | $20 | Click to Register