Tele-forum | Swim with Dolphins | (Online Free)

Sunday | October 4 | 6pm HT/ 9pm PT/ 11pm CT/ 12am ET

International attendees can find their local start time at:

Co-Host: Jeanne Russell, owner of the Dolphin Touch, a retreat center for Dolphin Consciousness in Kauai.

Upon learning about Mas’ upcoming visit to Kauai, Jeanne invited Mas to share his personal experiences with dolphins with her group, as well as his downloaded knowledge on the many facets of this fascinating creature.

Mas will discuss a variety of subjects on the call, including: 

- Connecting to “Dolphin Consciousness”
- Tapping into “Dolphin wisdom and intellect”
- Understanding “Dolphin character and emotions”
- Learning from “Dolphin purpose and message”
- Strengthening our heart and spirit connection with the dolphin

This Tele-forum was originally created exclusively for Dolphin Touch clients, but somehow our database grabbed the call info and posted the access info on the 21-Day Medi-Heal public page. We took it as a sign that this conversation was meant to be shared with the world, so here it is! We apologize for the delayed info and registration, as well as any confusion this may have caused you.

We look forward to seeing you on the call. 

Registration: Free | Click Here

Included in the Oct 21 Day Medi-Healing Package. No need to register for the participants of the Oct 21-Day.