Private Event | Dolphin Consciousness (In-Person & Online)

Monday | Oct 26 | 5pm-7:30pm HT

This will be an intimate spiritual event of no more than 20 guests at the Dolphin Touch Retreat Center on Kauai. Mas will lead a special Dolphin Consciousness Meditation, which will expand beyond the physical human filters to bring in the purest frequency of the dolphins for you. You will experience the essence and wisdom of these special animals and deepen your understanding of their consciousness, while fortifying your special connection with them both at the heart and spirit level. 

The evening includes: the Dolphin Consciousness Meditation, hands-on healing, Q&A and much more, as well as access to the replay of the meditation. Hawaiian pupus (appetizers) and non-alcoholic beverages will be provided. 

Can't attend in person? The Dolphin Consciousness Meditation will be broadcast online for live remote access (purchase of the meditation includes the replay). 

Need Extra Info? Please listen to the replay of our free Dolphin Tele-Forum, which aired Sunday, Oct 4th, 6pm HT/ 9pm PT/ 11pm CT/ 12am ET (click for details)


In-Person (20 spots, 5pm-7:30pm HT):  $199 | SOLD-OUT

Remote: Dolphin Consciousness Meditation (30min, 5:30pm HT/ 8:30pm PT/ 10:30pm CT/ 11:30pm ET) | $20 | Click to Register

Event Location: 4544 Kukui Street, Kapaa, Hawaii 96746 USA