German/English Group Healing - Europe – in Crisis?

German/English Group Healing -  Europe – in Crisis?

Date & Time: Wednesday, September 30th at 10am PT/ 12pm CT/ 1pm EST

Many of us are aware that Europe is in crisis - there are refugees flooding the European borders, arguments between Russia and the US and also more general political and economic strife.  

However, what is at the core of what is happening?  Is there a greater purpose to it all?  

Can the power of our thoughts and prayers help ease the situation?

And how can we best be prepared to cope with the energetic repercussions?

In this Group Healing with Mas we will work on how to stay out of the collective fear vibration, how to support ourselves energetically and how to strengthen our abilities to make the right decisions and to be peaceful no matter what is going on around us…

To register, Click Here.