Frequency Clinic | Rheumatoid Arthritis | Online

Rheumatoid Arthritis | October 3
8:00pm PST / 10:00pm CT

Rheumatoid arthritis is a debilitating autoimmune disease that affects millions of people, limiting their range of motion and causing severe joint pain, swelling and even deformity. Join Mas as he addresses the root cause of this inflammatory disorder, easing the restrictive pain and restoring health and vitality.

$30 | Click to Register

You might also be interested in the following session at 10:30pm:

Skin Cancer | October 3
8:30pm PST / 10:30pm CT

Ubiquitous in nature, skin cancer is the most common type of cancer with rates that are rising and left unchecked it can be deadly. In addition to targeting the underlying frequencies of all types of skin cancer including basal cell, squamous cell and melanoma, this frequency clinic will also help to prevent and protect you or those you love against the onset of skin cancer.

$30 | Click to Register