Frequency Spa | NEW Mother's Day Deep Issue Massage (2016) | Online

In honor of Mother's Day this Sunday, join Mas for a brand new Frequency Spa LIVE on Sunday May 15th at 7:30pm PT/ 9:30pm CT/ 10:30pm EST designed to cleanse and rejuvenate our maternal connection, one of the most important relationships in our our lives.

This Deep Issue Massage is NOT a repackaging of the original recording Mas did in 2013, but an entirely new pair of live Medihealings that Mas will infuse with much higher vibrational frequencies to ensure the best results for you and your loved ones. 

For a limited time, Mas is offering $10 OFF this special experience - at checkout enter promo code DIM2016 to receive the discount. Offer expires May 10th at 10pm CT.

Full Details & Registration