FREE - Mas Sajady Public Service Program | Support for Children for Higher Brain Function/Development | Online

FREE - Mas Sajady Public Service Program

Support for Children for Higher Brain Function/Development | Online

Broadcasted at MindBodySpirit Festival in London, UK

4pm UK Time / 8am PT / 10am CT / 11am ET

The openness of a child’s mind is blessedly uncharted, limitless in its potential and yearning to absorb and assimilate physical knowledge and experience. But with time, factors such as environment, family, diet and life circumstances can become restricting and confining, reducing the range of possibilities available as they grow into adulthood.

In this free Medihealing live from London, Mas will remove any limiting distortions that threaten to define a child’s potential, allowing for their highest level of brain functioning and development. Clearing and strengthening the body/mind/spirit connection, the child’s fullest potential will be allowed to flourish, helping to pave the way to an enriching, fulfilling life of ease and abundance.

The child need not be present to receive the bountiful effects of this Medihealing. An adult may “bring in” the child by simply thinking of them during the meditation. Because Mas’ abilities transcend space and time, the willing spirit of the child will receive the full benefits as if they were present. This soothing and enhancing Medihealing can also be played on a loop in the background for maximum benefit.

(Online or Phone) FREE | Click to Register

(London In-Person) FREE | Registration Closed