Back to All Events

Introduction to HealingMAStery Full Program | FREE | Online


Introduction to HealingMAStery Full Program | Online
Feb 28 | 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET

Do you want to activate the healing frequencies within you?  Are you interested in raising your vibration, transforming your abilities and your practice so you can achieve success in healing others and bring prosperity in your life?  Do you feel a yearning for a deeper connection to Pure Source?

If you've answered YES to any of these questions, then the HealingMAStery Full Program is for YOU!  

Even if you're not a healing practitioner or don't plan to be a healing practitioner, those interested in a stronger connection to Pure Source and continuing on their spiritual journey are also welcome to participate in this class.

Please join Mas for a free introductory call on February 28 at 10pm CT as he discusses this exciting and expanded HealingMAStery Full Program beginning April 18.  Mas will cover the following:

  • Structure & Agenda of the new program
  • Qualifications & Prerequisites
  • Program Expectations & Expectations of ALL students
  • How to know if you're ready for the program

This free introductory call is open to the public. You're welcome to join the call and learn more about this highly anticipated class. Your spirit may even hear the calling to join the HealingMAStery series!