FREE - Mas Sajady Public Service Program | Support for Children for Academic Excellence | Online

FREE - Mas Sajady Public Service Program

Support for Children for Academic Excellence | Online

6:30am PT / 8:30am CT / 9:30am ET

To excel in academics can generate a myriad of opportunities for a child. It can lead to a stronger sense of self-confidence, pave the way for higher education and learning, and can provide a strong foundation for financial and life success.  

By no means should academic excellence define a child but it is a tool that merits growth and expansion that can lead to a life full of adventure and boundless potential.   

Whether academic excellence comes effortlessly to your child or they struggle with the tasks required of their learning environment, join Mas for this free Medihealing® where he will help bring in frequencies of focus, resolve, and academic rigor to help enrich your child’s performance in education.

You may pull the child or children into the healing by momentarily thinking of them. They are not required to be physically present. However, please consider playing this Medihealing for them at a low volume while they play, work or sleep. Regardless of their presence, Mas abilities will transcend time and space and the benefits will be realized.