Back to All Events

December Pure Source Recharge | Online


Monthly Pure Source Recharge

Wednesday | December 13 | 8pm PT/ 10pm CT/ 11pm ET

Charms, crystals, jewelry and even pets can serve as special tools to help hold the space of Pure Source for us.  Over time, however, these items can cling onto memories or harbor frequencies that do not serve us. Join Mas each month for a spiritual reset for your precious items where he will clean out any distortions or unwanted frequencies by reconnecting the energies to Pure Source and the healing properties that accompany it.

Earlier Event: December 13
Group Healing - Strong Voice | Online