Back to All Events

Frequency Clinic - Mold/Mold Sickness | Online

Frequency Clinic

The Frequency Clinic is designed to target serious and chronic physical and mental ailments for you and your loved ones.

mas-sajady-program-reviews-frequency-mold.png

Mold/Mold Sickness
Monday, Jun 11 | 8:30pm PT/ 10:30pm CT/ 11:30pm ET

Mold illness is characterized by an inflammatory response to a wide variety of fungi, bacteria and mold spores and it is often accompanied by coughing, sneezing, wheezing and other allergy-like symptoms. Mas works on the underlying frequencies in this clinic to help you to identify problematic areas of your living space to create a healthier environment, attract remedies that boost the immune system, remove any rotting presence or rotting frequencies within our essence, and attract physical solutions to ensure quality pure air so that we may live our cleanest, healthiest and purest lives.

Mas Sajady is not a doctor and makes no medical claims. By registering for this product you agree to our disclaimer. View Full Medical Disclaimer

$30 | Visit the Frequency Clinic Page for Registration Details

 

You might also be interested in the previous session at 10pm:

mas-sajady-program-reviews-frequency-Epstein Barr Virus.png

Stuttering
Monday, Jun 11 | 8pm PT/ 10pm CT/ 11pm ET

Stuttering is a speech disorder in which communication is disrupted by involuntary stammering, blocks or pauses. In this frequency clinic, Mas will work at spirit level to coordinate time and nerve function, strengthen neurological pathways, and delete stigmas from the root of any triggering traumatic event. By removing the frequencies behind associated shame, anxiety or insecurities, you will be free to embrace the liberating full expression of your truest self.

Mas Sajady is not a doctor and makes no medical claims. By registering for this product you agree to our disclaimer. View Full Medical Disclaimer

$30 | Visit the Frequency Clinic Page for Registration Details

Later Event: June 13
Group Healing - Bravery | Online