Back to All Events

Frequency Clinic - Sensory Sensitivity | Online

Frequency Clinic

The Frequency Clinic is designed to target serious and chronic physical and mental ailments for you and your loved ones.

mas-sajady-program-reviews-frequency-sensory-sensitivity.png

Sensory Sensitivity
Monday, Oct 8 | 8pm PT/ 10pm CT/ 11pm ET

 

Our physical bodies are designed with tremendous sensory channels including touch, smell, taste, sound, sight and pain. The experiential manner through which we interact with the physical world is tremendous but for some, their sensory processing and perception may be out of balance. In this Frequency Clinic, Mas will work with your higher consciousness to help reprogram your sensory processing patterns so the brain can accurately receive information. Mas will work to edit the frequencies underlying your sensory imbalances so you no longer feel overwhelmed or hypersensitive; or for those who are lacking in sensory responsiveness, help you to gain optimal body attunement and awareness. This Medihealing may help you to clearly see the root of your sensory sensitivity allowing you to recalibrate your physical process and live freely and boldly where you can relish the wide spectrum of senses and experiences this world has to offer.
 

Mas Sajady is not a doctor and makes no medical claims. By registering for this product you agree to our disclaimer. View Full Medical Disclaimer

$30 | Visit the Frequency Clinic Page for Registration Details

 

You might also be interested in the next session at 10:30pm:

mas-sajady-program-reviews-frequency-IBS – Irritable Bowel Syndrome.png

IBS – Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Monday, Oct 10  | 8:30pm PT/ 10:30pm CT/ 11:30pm ET

Irritable Bowel Syndrome or IBS consists of ongoing digestive symptoms often occurring together such as abdominal cramping, constipation, gas, bloating and diarrhea. The uncomfortable condition can result in stress and interfere with daily activities. In this soothing frequency clinic, Mas will address the frequencies underlying IBS and help guide you towards lifestyle changes such as exercise, supplements and beneficial foods. By deleting the root cause from your spiritual blueprint, you can naturally avoid foods and chemicals that irritate the condition and create more balanced intestinal health for enhanced physical and emotional comfort and ease.  

Mas Sajady is not a doctor and makes no medical claims. By registering for this product you agree to our disclaimer. View Full Medical Disclaimer

$30 | Visit the Frequency Clinic Page for Registration Details