The June 21-Day Medihealing homepage is ready.  Please see below.


  • We are currently experiencing challenges connecting via Skype for Live Calls. Please attend all calls by phone or web access. We apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you!
  • Web Calls: Your computer must have a microphone and it must be used on Firefox or Chrome browsers.
  • Webcast: This is the easiest option. It does not require a microphone and should work well on any browser.


June 21-Day Medihealing: THE SUBLIME (B) Package

June 21-Day Medihealing | Live Sessions + Replays

Exponential Intelligence MAStery | Live Lecture + Replay

Exponential Intelligence Silent Meditation | Live Participation

Global Healing Session | Live Healing + Replay

Group Healing 1 | Live Healing + Replay

Group Healing 2 | Live Healing + Replay

June 21-Day Medihealing | Access

May 22 - June 11 | 9:30am & 9:30pm CT

Exponential Intelligence MAStery | Access

June Lecture | Detox

Wednesday June 8th at 6pm PT/ 8pm CT/ 9pm EST

Phone: (425) 440-5100
Pin code: 686984# | Password: 999#

Attend by Web (Also Replay Link):
To attend LIVE via Web, the Password is 0000 (this password will be activated after the question submission deadline)


In order to delve deeper into this month's lecture, we are asking you to please submit your questions in advance so that the content can be explored more thoroughly.  Please click on the Attend by Web access link above, and submit concise and relevant questions in the online comment box on the left side of the page (or bottom if using a phone) no later than 12pm CST, Tuesday, May 31st.  Thank you for helping to inspire the information revealed as Mas taps into Pure Source.

For more information about EI MAStery, visit:

Exponential Intelligence Silent Meditation | Access

Times are announced here:

Phone: (425) 440-5100
Pin code: 938184# | Password: 5678#

Due to spontaneous nature of this meditation, no recording will be available. However, all current registrants will be included in all sessions of the month in person or in spirit.  

Global Healing Session | Access

Sunday, May 29th at 8pm PT/ 10pm CT/ 11pm EST

Phone: (425) 440-5100
Pin code: 686984# | Password: 2016#

Attend by Web (Also Replay Link):

Group Healings | Access

Group Healing - Grief Part 1 
Tuesday, May 31st at 8:30am PT/ 10:30am CT/ 11:30am EST

Phone: (425) 440-5100
Pin code: 686984# | Password: 777#

Attend by Web (Also the Replay Link):


*Time Changed to 10pm CT *
Group Healing -
Grief Part 2 
Tuesday, June 7th at 8:00pm PT/ 10:00pm CT/ 11:00pm EST

Phone: (425) 440-5100
Pin code: 686984# | Password: 222#

Attend by Web (Also the Replay Link):

Please download all MP3 replays to your computer.  

Please see below for instructions.

To download a replay, please go to the original event web access link.  Click on "Click here to listen".  A new window will open. 

  1. Right click on the blue "Download" link (to right click on a Mac, hold down the "Control" key while you click the link).
  2. Select "Save link as", "Download linked file as", or "Save Target as", depending on your web browser.
  3. Another window will open. Choose the folder where you'd like to save the file. Your file will be saved and you can access it from your computer whenever you'd like.

Questions?  Email:

All Sales are Final.  No Refunds.   

By purchasing, you agree to our disclaimer: