4 DAYS FREE

The November 21 Day Medihealing® - Foundational Program

December 7-10, 2018
7:30 am PT / 9:30 am CT / 10:30 am ET

You can determine your local start time here: http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

_______

Full November 21 DAY DATES:
December 7-24; 26-28, 2018


To Attend by Web

Click on the links below to listen online.
( These are also the replay links )

 

Guest pin code: 686984# if attending via Webcall

 

Day 1

Day 1 Session | December 7 - 9:30am CT

 

Day 2

Day 2 Session | December 8 - 9:30am CT

 

Day 3

Day 3 Session | December 9 - 9:30am CT

 

Day 4

Day 4 Session | December 10 - 9:30am CT

 

 

To Attend by Phone

Please use if unable to attend by web

 

Primary dial in number: (425) 440-5100
Click for full list of available dial in numbers

Guest pin code: 686984#

 


FULL 21 DAY

To register for the full December 21 Day Medihealing® Program, click here.


FREE GIFTS

Newsletter subscribers are gifted exclusive access each month to Mas' Monthly Energy Update, along with 2 Free Medihealings®. For access, click here.