Back to All Events

( Free ) Abuse Recovery Fundamentals | Online

mas-sajady-medihealing-series-abuse-fundamentals copy.png

UP NEXT

FUNDAMENTALS #4: PARENTING
The #MeToo Movement & How to Grow from It

December 9 | 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET

*Click to Register

Scroll for More Info


Abuse Recovery Fundamentals (Free)

A Free Resource to Strengthen & Prepare for Deeper Work

Oct 29 - Dec 23, 2018
You may join at anytime, replays are available.

mas-sajady-medihealing-series-abuse-physical-sexual-verbal-psychological-EC.png

The Debut-Frequency Series on Abuse is comprised of 2 parts: (Free) Abuse Fundamentals to strengthen and prepare for deeper work, and the Abuse Intensive which is a systematic process to target root frequencies.

In order to be adequately prepared for the magnitude and the intensity of this life-changing process, significant preparation work must be done to strengthen the mental fortitude and emotional maturity prior to moving into the deeper work.

The Frequency Series Fundamentals is a set of progressive and supportive calls and resources that will prepare and strengthen you to break through with maximum result. 

__________________

Abuse Fundamentals

__________________

SCHEDULE

FUNDAMENTALS #1: GENERAL
Turning Abuse into the Foundation for Success

*Replay Available - View Highlights & Questions from this session
( *Replays are as equally effective as Live Sessions. )

FUNDAMENTALS #2: RELATIONSHIPS
What Destroys You Nourishes You

*Replay Available

FUNDAMENTALS #3: WEALTH
Why Most People Are Not Wealthy,
& Why Most Wealthy Are Not Happy

November 25 | 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET

FUNDAMENTALS #4: PARENTING
The #MeToo Movement & How to Grow from It

December 9 | 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET

FUNDAMENTALS #5: HEALTH
Turning Abuse into Homeopathic Medicine

December 23 | 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET

__________________

*The Exponential Intelligence transformational process is highly effective and very intense. You may find it severely challenging as old patterns shift. Working with Mas requires absolute ownership and personal accountability. If you are mentally unstable, weak, tend to blame others, and/or are unwilling/unable to take personal responsibility please do NOT proceed with registering or participating in any part of the Frequency Series. This is your journey. You are and have always been in complete control.

Please note registering or participating in any part of the Frequency Series automatically constitutes agreement with the policy and waiver.

- View the Agreement -

__________________

REGISTRATION:

FREE - Abuse Fundamentals | Click to Register
( *Includes access to 2 Frequency Series Orientation Calls. )


Abuse Intensive

To learn more about the second part of the Abuse Series, the Abuse Intensive, please click here.