Back to All Events

( Now Online ) Mas Live | Modern Love Paradox - San Diego, CA | In-Person & Online

Mas Sajady Live Events Program

mas-sajady-modern-love-paradox-SD.png

MODERN LOVE PARADOX

A special evening event on love ♡

Monday, December 3rd, 2018

ONLINE & IN-PERSON
6 - 7pm | VIP Reception ( In-Person only )
7 - 10pm PT | Talk + Medihealing® ( 7pm PT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET )

Please join Mas Sajady for an evening of provocative & practical conversation about modern love and its paradox on - Connection, Rejection, Seduction, Devotion, Loyalty, Betrayal, Honesty, Infidelity, Passion, Boredom, Secrecy, Transparency, Freedom, Tradition, etc…


Mas Sajady’s Exponential Intelligence transformational process is highly effective and very intense. You may find it severely challenging as old patterns shift. Working with Mas requires absolute ownership and personal accountability. If you are mentally unstable, weak, tend to blame others, and/or are unwilling/unable to take personal responsibility please do NOT proceed.

REGISTRATION


ONLINE - $80 | Click to Register

VIP - $300 | ( Sold-Out ) (VIP Reception + Hands-On + Q&A / 20 spots)

PREFERRED - $80 | ( Sold-Out ) (Hands-On + Q&A)

GENERAL - $20 | Click to Register