Back to All Events

Day 22: Power Medihealing | Online

Mas Sajady Live Events Program

mas-sajady-program-reviews-21-day-medihealing-2018-FINAL-22.png

Day 22: Power Medihealing
September 22nd | 7:30pm PT / 9:30pm CT / 10:30pm ET

Day 22 is an exclusive Medihealing for the 21 Day participants that's designed to strengthen the vibratory elevation of the mastermind and stabilize the frequency shift as a result of the 21 Day. Mas will calibrate and conduct a 45-minute Medihealing based on the level of the group on day 22 that will help solidify the progress that has been made and position you for rapid growth and transformation.

Available for 21 Day participants | Learn More