Back to All Events

June's Wisdom from The 21 Day - Monthly Energy Update | Online

The 21 Day Medihealing® Program |  Details & Registration

The 21 Day Medihealing® Program | Details & Registration

WISDOM FROM THE 21 DAY

MONTHLY ENERGY UPDATE

Sunday, June 23, 2019
8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET

Please join Mas Sajady for a new, free monthly call, in which he will discuss the collective patterns and growth seen in the recent 21 Day participants, current energetic fluctuations experienced throughout the world, and forecast any upcoming energetic progressions or challenges. Mas will offer advice on what to expect and how to help you become the best possible version of yourself.

FREE | Click to Register


New to The 21 Day?

Learn about the program and try 4 FREE DAYS of The 21 Day Foundational Medihealings®.


Access to the call is given to Newsletter subscribers and the current month’s 21 Day participants. If you are already subscribed or a 21 Day participant, check your inboxes for access.

________________

FREE ENERGY UPDATE
Enter your email below to register.

Important to click "I CONSENT" while signing up, or you won't receive info from us.

*You will also receive 2 Free Medihealings®
**Check your inbox THE DAY OF THE CALL for access; usually sent 5 hrs prior to the call.