Back to All Events

May's Wisdom from The 21 Day - Monthly Energy Update | Online

The 21 Day Medihealing® Program |  Details & Registration

The 21 Day Medihealing® Program | Details & Registration

Current newsletter subscribers, due to the new GDPR EU data protection law, you need to offer consent to receive access to this call.

Easily Offer Consent | Click to Learn How


WISDOM FROM THE 21 DAY

MONTHLY ENERGY UPDATE
with Mas Sajady

Sunday, May 26, 2019
8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET

Please join Mas Sajady for a new, free monthly call, in which he will discuss the collective patterns and growth seen in the recent 21 Day participants, current energetic fluctuations experienced throughout the world, and forecast any upcoming energetic progressions or challenges. Mas will offer advice on what to expect and how you may fortify your spirit in anticipation of what lies ahead.


ACCESS IS GIVEN VIA TWO OPTIONS

Single Month Access - The Monthly Energy Update for the current month is included with the corresponding 21 Day Medihealing® Program, Foundational & Accelerated Packages. New to the 21 Day? Learn about the program and try 4 FREE DAYS of Foundational medihealings.

Regular Monthly Access - The Monthly Energy Update series is included as a gift with our Newsletter subscription.

• Access is given in our Newsletter for FREE
( Value of the Monthly Energy Update is $30. )
• Check your inbox THE DAY OF THE CALL for access
( Usually sent 5 hrs prior to the call. )

________________________

TO REGISTER FOR THE FREE ENERGY UPDATE,
sign-up for our newsletter by entering your email below.
( If you currently receive our Newsletter, you are already registered. )

Important to click "I CONSENT" while signing up, or you won't receive info from us.

*You will also receive 2 Free Medihealings®