Back to All Events

Group Healing - Humor | Online

mas-sajady-programs-group-healing-humor.png

Humor

Wednesday, June 19 | 8:30am PT / 10:30am CT / 11:30am ET

"A well-developed sense of humor is the pole that adds balance to your steps as you walk the tightrope of life." - William Arthur Ward

As life unfolds, it is all too easy to identify with and get lost in our circumstances.  But to view life with humor, is to bring levity, perspective and the joy of laughter no matter the situations that surround us. Humor and quick wit reveal intelligence, a creative and sharp mind attractive, and the ability to laugh at your own imperfections reflects maturity and confidence. In this uplifting Medihealing, join Mas as he helps you to enhance the frequencies of humor in yourself and those around you in order to:

- Feel the stability and levity of your being and highest self 

- Use humor to relieve stresses and anxiety  

- Find amusement and enjoyment in the course of each day 

- Experience life’s circumstances as adventures with which to grow, laugh and learn


Mas Sajady’s Exponential Intelligence transformational process is highly effective and very intense. You may find it severely challenging as old patterns shift. Working with Mas requires absolute ownership and personal accountability. If you are mentally unstable, weak, tend to blame others, and/or are unwilling/unable to take personal responsibility please do NOT proceed.

$30 - Visit the Group Healing Page for Registration Details

Available à la carte or via the JUNE 21 Day -  The Accelerated Program ONLY