Back to All Events

Group Healing - Mindfulness | Online

mas-sajady-programs-group-healing-mindfulness.png

Mindfulness

Wednesday, June 5 | 8:30am PT / 10:30am CT / 11:30am ET

Through mindfulness we can access an internal pool of completeness, peace and self-realization while revealing the miraculous details of this world. Each moment presents an opportunity to be fully present, to take notice of your inner programming so you can activate your internal power. In this Medihealing, you will work to:

- Break free from automated, habitual living

- Separate your identity from the feelings and emotions you experience

- View life’s unfolding with objective mindfulness

- Operate from the strength of your true nature


Mas Sajady’s Exponential Intelligence transformational process is highly effective and very intense. You may find it severely challenging as old patterns shift. Working with Mas requires absolute ownership and personal accountability. If you are mentally unstable, weak, tend to blame others, and/or are unwilling/unable to take personal responsibility please do NOT proceed.

$30 - Visit the Group Healing Page for Registration Details

Available à la carte or via the JUNE 21 Day -  The Foundational or Accelerated Programs