Back to All Events

Group Healing - Motivation | Online

mas-sajady-programs-group-healing-motivation.png

Motivation

Fri, Mar 8 | 8:30am PT / 10:30am CT / 11:30am ET

Do your days feel lackluster, filled with looming to-do lists and no energy or desire to complete them? Does daily monotony creep in, leaving you feeling bored or unfulfilled? Or do you have grand dreams and visions of life, but lack the incentive to accomplish them or even take the first step? The absence of motivation is unrelated to our worth or abilities and the root of the obstacles lies in our core frequency programming. Join Mas as he helps us clear our blocks and distortions so that energy, will and desire flow generously with ease, providing us with all that we need to complete the next step in life’s unfolding. In this invigorating medihealing, Mas will help us to:

- Clear unnecessary burdens, so that all that doesn’t serve you falls away

- Discover the self-sustaining inner state of being in which external motivation is no longer needed

- Ignite inner passion and drive, becoming energized and filled with vitality

- Replace procrastination with inspiration, creativity and enthusiasm

- Turn motivation into a blessing, not a chore as you are guided towards circumstances that utilize your gifts, talents and abilities


Mas Sajady’s Exponential Intelligence transformational process is highly effective and very intense. You may find it severely challenging as old patterns shift. Working with Mas requires absolute ownership and personal accountability. If you are mentally unstable, weak, tend to blame others, and/or are unwilling/unable to take personal responsibility please do NOT proceed.

$30 - Visit the Group Healing Page for Registration Details

Available à la carte or via the MARCH 21 Day -  The Foundational & Accelerated Programs

Earlier Event: March 6
Monthly Reset (March) | Online
Later Event: March 11
Frequency Clinic - Hernia | Online