Back to All Events

Personal Development - Intuitive Negotiating | Online

intuitive-negotiating-mas-sajady-programs-personal-development.png

Intuitive Negotiating

Wednesday, September 18 | 8:30am PT / 10:30am CT / 11:30am ET

We encounter various negotiations daily, in our professional life and our personal life. Most of us handle these encounters with learned negotiation tactics, mental analytics and an emotional charge that can result in suboptimal agreements, feelings of frustration and overall dissatisfaction.

We can successfully navigate transactions when we use intuition gained in a higher state of consciousness where we are able to sense superior outcomes and expanded possibilities. Join Mas to enhance your intuition to identify perceived values and derive a mutually beneficial agreement. In this Medihealing, Mas will work with your vital force to help you:

- activate sensory perceptions to gain an elevated understanding of the negotiation components

- refine your ability to discern the ideal path

- elicit calm confidence and unquestionable conviction

- apply intuitive strategy to secure advantageous solutions and a win-win outcome


Mas Sajady’s Exponential Intelligence transformational process is highly effective and very intense. You may find it severely challenging as old patterns shift. Working with Mas requires absolute ownership and personal accountability. If you are mentally unstable, weak, tend to blame others, and/or are unwilling/unable to take personal responsibility please do NOT proceed.

$30 - Visit the Personal Development Page for Registration Details

Available à la carte or via the SEPTEMBER 21 Day -  The Accelerated Programs ONLY

Earlier Event: September 16
Monthly Reset (Sep) | Online
Later Event: September 22
Day 22: Power Medihealing | Online