Back to All Events

Personal Development - Investment Intuition | Online

investment intuition-mas-sajady-programs-personal-development.png

Investment Intuition*

Wednesday, October 23 | 8:30am PT / 10:30am CT / 11:30am ET

Making sound investments at the right time, the right place, and for the right price can be financially rewarding and pave the way for future endeavors. Many think that successful investments take profound intelligence or great luck but perhaps the key to making the right investment is found within the blueprint of  your vital force.  

In this Medihealing, join Mas where you will work to stimulate and fine tune your investment intuition by editing your frequencies so you may: 

 

  • Access an elevated perspective and understanding of the investment landscape

  • Hone intuition and guidance so opportunities are evident and attainable

  • Erase frequencies of fear and doubt obstructing your investment intuition

  • Gain solidity and stability especially through economic tribulation when opportunities escalate

  • Amplify your abilities to manifest the resources and circumstances needed for the venture


*Mas Sajady is not a financial advisor.


Mas Sajady’s Exponential Intelligence transformational process is highly effective and very intense. You may find it severely challenging as old patterns shift. Working with Mas requires absolute ownership and personal accountability. If you are mentally unstable, weak, tend to blame others, and/or are unwilling/unable to take personal responsibility please do NOT proceed.

$30 - Visit the Personal Development Page for Registration Details

Available à la carte or via the OCTOBER 21 Day -  The Accelerated Program ONLY

Earlier Event: October 22
Day 22: Power Medihealing | Online
Later Event: October 23
Monthly Reset (Oct) | Online