Back to All Events

Personal Development - Prioritization | Online

prioritization-mas-sajady-programs-personal-development.png

Prioritization

Wednesday, September 4 | 8:30am PT / 10:30am CT / 11:30am ET

Our time, energy and efforts are invaluable resources and the ways in which we spend them are critical in helping determine the quality of our lives. Without prioritization, these resources are easily squandered, and abundant opportunities missed. Join Mas to clear away the filters that distort our perspective, hindering effective prioritization. By coming into connection and alignment, unnecessary diversions clear and the best path forward unfolds with effortless ease. In this clarifying Medihealing, Mas will work at the frequency level to help you to: 

- clearly see steps necessary to accomplish tasks and goals  

- identify aspects of endeavors that are most impactful  

- eliminate unnecessary or wasted efforts that are not fruitful or worthwhile 

- recognize and follow guidance to alter course or timing to achieve the best possible outcome


Mas Sajady’s Exponential Intelligence transformational process is highly effective and very intense. You may find it severely challenging as old patterns shift. Working with Mas requires absolute ownership and personal accountability. If you are mentally unstable, weak, tend to blame others, and/or are unwilling/unable to take personal responsibility please do NOT proceed.

$30 - Visit the Personal Development Page for Registration Details

Available à la carte or via the SEPTEMBER 21 Day -  The Foundational or Accelerated Programs

Later Event: September 9
Well-Being - Strong Bones | Online