Back to All Events

Personal Development - Respect | Online

“Group Healings” will now be called “Personal Development”
to more accurately reflect the value and intent of the Medihealings.

respect-mas-sajady-programs-personal-development.png

Respect

Wednesday, August 21 | 8:30am PT / 10:30am CT / 11:30am ET

When we align with a higher state of consciousness, our vital force will resonate with a sense of respect for self and others through a deep understanding of oneness and connection. Once resonating with respect, you will find that relationships and human interactions are strengthened by empathy and intelligence. Your inner beauty is acknowledged by others and you will find that you see the grandness in those around you.

In this Medihealing, Mas will work with you if you wish to modify your frequency programming to:

- suspend judgement and see beyond circumstances for true understanding of reality

- access elevated wisdom about our human connection

- alleviate misunderstanding and conflict

- see the purity and beauty in every individual, beyond all flaws and distortions

- exist from frequencies of self-love and respect that emanate mutual appreciation and honor for every one and every situation presented to you


Mas Sajady’s Exponential Intelligence transformational process is highly effective and very intense. You may find it severely challenging as old patterns shift. Working with Mas requires absolute ownership and personal accountability. If you are mentally unstable, weak, tend to blame others, and/or are unwilling/unable to take personal responsibility please do NOT proceed.

$30 - Visit the Personal Development Page for Registration Details

Available à la carte or via the AUGUST 21 Day -  The Accelerated Program only

Earlier Event: August 19
Well-Being - Restorative Sleep | Online
Later Event: August 21
Day 22: Power Medihealing | Online