Back to All Events

Well-Being - Restorative Sleep | Online

restorative-sleep-mas-sajady-medihealing-program.png

Restorative Sleep

Monday, August 19 | 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET

Without high quality sleep our neurological function can become hazy and inefficient while our emotional and physical well-being suffer. Hormones of stress and trauma increase and serious health issues may arise, including high blood pressure, heart disease, diabetes, and stroke.

Sleep provides the foundation for internal restoration, emotional recalibration and physiological repair each day. In this Well-Being Medihealing, join Mas to align with deep, calming frequencies so you can fall into a blissful, restorative sleep where complex and remarkable renewal returns you to a state of comprehensive vitality and health.


Mas Sajady’s Exponential Intelligence transformational process is highly effective and very intense. You may find it severely challenging as old patterns shift. Working with Mas requires absolute ownership and personal accountability. If you are mentally unstable, weak, tend to blame others, and/or are unwilling/unable to take personal responsibility please do NOT proceed.

$30 - Visit the Well-Being Page for Registration Details