Back to All Events

Well-Being - Strong Bones | Online

strong-bones-mas-sajady-medihealing-program.png

Strong Bones

Monday, September 9 | 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET

Our bones are the foundation of our body’s entire physical structure and the basis of all movement. They determine our shape, protect our organs, and serve multiple critical roles such as storing minerals and energy and producing blood cells. Often thought to be fixed, our bones are constantly changing and remodeling to adapt. Fractures, limited mobility, or weak and brittle bones are not predetermined conditions as we age and in this fortifying Medihealing, the frequencies supporting strong bones are enhanced to help:

- maximize continued growth and minimizing bone loss

- regulate hormones to enhance bone density

- attract supporting nutrients and encourage absorption

- delete unnecessary programming leading to bone decay

- release restriction and invigorate strength and mobility


Mas Sajady’s Exponential Intelligence transformational process is highly effective and very intense. You may find it severely challenging as old patterns shift. Working with Mas requires absolute ownership and personal accountability. If you are mentally unstable, weak, tend to blame others, and/or are unwilling/unable to take personal responsibility please do NOT proceed.

$30 - Visit the Well-Being Page for Registration Details

Later Event: September 16
Monthly Reset (Sep) | Online