Back to All Events

Frequency Clinic - Digestion | Online

Frequency Clinic

The Frequency Clinic is designed to target serious and chronic physical and mental ailments for you and your loved ones.

mas-sajady-program-reviews-frequency-digestion2.png

Digestion
Monday, October 2nd | 8:30pm PT/ 10:30pm CT/ 11:30pm ET

Proper digestion is an integral part of our immunity, comfort and well-being. Digestion is directly related to our quality of life and science is now even identifying our digestive system as our “second brain”.  Join Mas in this frequency clinic as he works to ease and enhance the spiritual frequencies behind all aspects of digestion from nutrient breakdown and absorption to emotional imbalance that can disrupt the digestive process.

Mas Sajady is not a doctor and makes no medical claims. By registering for this product you agree to our disclaimer. View Full Medical Disclaimer

$30 | Visit the Frequency Clinic Page for Registration Details

 

You might also be interested in the previous session at 10pm:

mas-sajady-program-reviews-frequency-sciatica.png

Sciatica
Monday, October 2nd | 8pm PT/ 10pm CT/ 11pm ET

Sciatica is an irritation of the sciatic nerve that results in radiating pain and tingling.The pain associated with this condition can be severe.  Symptoms often include electric-like shocks or a shooting pain that typically runs from the lower part of the back down into the legs.  Sciatica can be caused by a herniated disc or issues including spinal stenosis, pelvic tumors, piriformis and more.  

Join Mas in this Frequency Clinic where he will work with your spirit to modify frequencies related to sciatica so that the persistent pain and numbness can be alleviated and you can return to a life full of activity and comfort. 

Mas Sajady is not a doctor and makes no medical claims. By registering for this product you agree to our disclaimer. View Full Medical Disclaimer

$30 | Visit the Frequency Clinic Page for Registration Details