Introduction to HealingMAStery Advanced | FREE | Online

Free Introduction to HealingMAStery Advanced | Online

Monday, May 1st | 11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

Are you a HealingMAStery Full Program alumni who's ready to take your healing abilities and practice to the next level?  Do you want to open yourself up more to Pure Source so you can more easily receive your downloads of healing knowledge?  Are you looking to energize the financial abundance of your healing practice?  Do you feel the call, the yearning for more?

If you've answered YES to any of these questions, then the HealingMAStery Advanced Program, the next step up in the HealingMAStery series is for YOU!  

Even if you're not a healing practitioner or don't plan to be a healing practitioner, HealingMAStery Full Program alumni interested in enhancing their connection to Pure Source and continuing on their spiritual journey are also welcome to participate in this advanced class.

Please join Mas for a free introductory call on May 1st at 1pm CT as he discusses the upcoming HealingMAStery Advanced Program in NYC, June 9-11.  Mas will cover the following:

  • Structure & Agenda of the program
  • Qualifications & Prerequisites
  • Program Expectations & Expectations of ALL students
  • How to know if you're ready for the program

This free introductory call is open to the public. If you haven't taken the HealingMAStery Full program, you're welcome to join the call and learn more about Mas' most advanced class. Your spirit may even hear the calling to join the HealingMAStery series!  

Mas will answer HealingMAStery Advanced Program related questions. Please email your questions to HMA@massajady.com by no later than Friday April 28, 12pm CT.