Back to All Events

Mas Sajady Live | Significant Success & Happiness - Minneapolis, MN | In-Person & Online

  • Lake Harriet Spiritual Community 4401 Upton Ave South Upton Avenue Minneapolis, MN, 55410 United States (map)

Mas Sajady Live Program

Significant Success & Happiness
Wisdom from the Medihealing®

Minneapolis, MN | September 7th, 2018
5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET

Location: Lake Harriet Spiritual Community
4401 Upton Ave South, Minneapolis, MN 55410
*In the Sanctuary - main room under the dome.
LHSC Contact: (916) 374-9177
lakeharrietspiritualcommunity.org 

Event details coming soon ...

REGISTER:

---> $10 Discount Code for September 21 Day Participants. Follow our Newsletter to be notified when registration opens for September 21 Day.

In-Person, $20 | Click to Register

VIP In-Person, $100 | Click to Register

( Front Row Seating & Hands-On Work. )

Online, $20 | Click to Register